‘‘Dancing With the Stars: All Stars" cast revealed - WKOW 27: Madison, WI Breaking News, Weather and Sports

‘‘Dancing With the Stars: All Stars" cast revealed


LOS ANGELES (WKOW) – ABC has revealed 12 celebrities joining the first "Dancing With the Stars: All-Stars" cast.

Fans will be able to vote for one of three celebrities for the final spot.

Here are the all-star celebrities: actress Kirstie Alley; model and actress Pamela Anderson; race car driver Helio Castroneves; Former *NSYNC star Joey Fatone; Olympic gymnast Shawn Johnson; Former 98 Degrees star Drew Lachey; actor Gilles Marini; Soap star Kelly Monaco; Olympic speed skater Apolo Anton Ohno; Daughter of Sarah Palin, Bristol Palin; Reality star Melissa Rycroft; and Super Bowl MVP Emmitt Smith.

Here are the three celebrity alumnus competing to be the "Viewer's Choice: All-Star": Actress and singer Sabrina Bryan; TV personality Carson Kressley; and actor Kyle Massey. The three contestants will kick-off their campaign with their first television interview live in-studio on "Good Morning America" on Monday, June 30.

Click here to vote for your favorite "Viewers' Choice: All Star." Voting began Friday morning and goes through Friday, August 24.

The All-Star cast and their professional partners will take the stage for the season premiere of "Dancing With the Stars: All-Stars, Monday, September 24, followed by the premiere of "Dancing With the Stars the Results Show" on Tuesday, September 25 on ABC.

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WKOW. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's public inspection file should contact Anna Engelhart at 608-661-2767. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at fccinfo@fcc.gov.