Packers release 2018 schedule - WKOW 27: Madison, WI Breaking News, Weather and Sports

Packers release 2018 schedule

Posted: Updated:
GREEN BAY (WKOW) -

The Green Bay Packers announced their full schedule for the 2018 season. The Packers are scheduled to have five prime-time games.

– PRESEASON – Date Opponent Time (CT) TV

Thu., Aug. 9 TENNESSEE TITANS 7 p.m. Packers TV Network/Telemundo Wisconsin (Bishop’s Charities Game)

Thu., Aug. 16 PITTSBURGH STEELERS (Gold Pkg.) 7 p.m. Packers TV Network/Telemundo Wisconsin (Midwest Shrine Game)

Fri., Aug. 24 at Oakland Raiders 9:30 p.m. Packers TV Network/Telemundo Wisconsin

Thu., Aug. 30 at Kansas City Chiefs 7:30 p.m. Packers TV Network/Telemundo Wisconsin

– REGULAR SEASON – Date Opponent Time (CT) TV

Sun., Sept. 9 CHICAGO BEARS 7:20 p.m. NBC

Sun., Sept. 16 MINNESOTA VIKINGS (Gold Pkg.) 12 p.m. FOX

Sun., Sept. 23 at Washington Redskins 12 p.m. FOX

Sun., Sept. 30 BUFFALO BILLS 12 p.m. CBS

Sun., Oct. 7 at Detroit Lions *12 p.m. FOX

Mon., Oct. 15 SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS 7:15 p.m. ESPN

Sun., Oct. 21 BYE

Sun., Oct. 28 at Los Angeles Rams *3:25 p.m. FOX

Sun., Nov. 4 at New England Patriots *7:20 p.m. NBC

Sun., Nov. 11 MIAMI DOLPHINS (Gold Pkg.) *12 p.m. CBS

Thu., Nov. 15 at Seattle Seahawks 7:20 p.m. FOX/NFLN

Sun., Nov. 25 at Minnesota Vikings *7:20 p.m. NBC

Sun., Dec. 2 ARIZONA CARDINALS *12 p.m. FOX

Sun., Dec. 9 ATLANTA FALCONS *12 p.m. FOX

Sun., Dec. 16 at Chicago Bears *12 p.m. FOX

Sun., Dec. 23 at New York Jets *12 p.m. FOX

Sun., Dec. 30 DETROIT LIONS *12 p.m. FOX

Powered by Frankly